SEE WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING

We value your feedback and are appreciative of every customer that walks through our door! Feel free to read below and see what others are saying and leave us a review!

FACEBOOK REVIEWS


The Sherwood Forest Event Center
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Men of Independence
Men of Independence
2022-04-02T23:48:09+0000
These folks make us feel at home and go above and beyond to be sure our audience is well fed, served with love and... smiling all night!read more
Damilola Daniel Fagbolagun
Damilola Daniel Fagbolagun
2022-01-27T12:59:38+0000
Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got... scammed until I met Mrs Eliana Russel , she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320.Email:Elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp: +17734138075 Don't hesitate.read more
Peter Bruce
Peter Bruce
2020-01-15T13:45:57+0000
www.clevelandphotogroup.com LOVES working with Sherwood Forest
Kelli Reuse Bard
Kelli Reuse Bard
2019-05-15T12:32:35+0000
Wonderful staff and food for the Mother’s Day brunch!!!!!
Steve Shedloski
Steve Shedloski
2019-04-28T02:08:13+0000
This place has great and awesome food and they do catering for D’angelos which is a Italian restaurant located in... Macedonia Ohio. Also the beer is pretty cheap and it only costs $3.00 here. That’s nothing in my opinion. I do recommend going here if you enjoy good Italian food and beer. They host weddings concerts and events here cause it’s very decorative and it’s a big party center.read more
Trace Meredith
Trace Meredith
2019-02-16T16:11:46+0000
Great atmosphere and you know the food will be excellent. It's D Angelos
Lindsey Kalk Earich
Lindsey Kalk Earich
2019-01-06T18:15:26+0000
Everything! We had our wedding and it was amazing!!
Janis Marie Taylor
Janis Marie Taylor
2019-01-01T18:51:45+0000
I had my wedding here on November 3rd! Beautifully decorated, the timing of everything was perfect, the food was... delicious. Great service and attention to detail. My husband and I received many compliments from our guests. It went better than we could have ever imagined!read more
Melissa DeCaro
Melissa DeCaro
2019-01-01T18:39:21+0000
Joe Talarico
Joe Talarico
2018-08-22T20:45:01+0000
Great event center with excellent staff and plenty of parking.
Tom Martin
Tom Martin
2018-07-31T00:14:58+0000
Nice place
Next Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS


[grw place_photo="https://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/place_api/icons/generic_business-71.png" place_name="The Sherwood Forest Event Center" place_id="ChIJISXEfcrhMIgRB1hlMag4a4U" pagination="5" text_size="120" refresh_reviews=true lazy_load_img=true reduce_avatars_size=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]

LEAVE US A REVIEW


ImageImage